Slumberkins - The Feels Set

Or, pay with
4 x 
6 x 

Say hello to The Feels! 

Created to support emotional well-being, The Feels helps little ones become more aware of their emotions, recognise them as healthy, and offers tools to help them express and support them.

The Feels Set includes:

5 Mini Feels: Emotions of worried, sad, mad, scared, and calm are each represented by a mini Slumberkins Yeti.

Slumberkins Mountain Pillow: Perfect to snuggle up with.

The Feels Book: Join Yeti on a journey of self-discovery as she meets her feelings and learns how to take care of each one. A 24-page hardcover book.

The Feels

  • Builds awareness of your child’s emotional experiences by prompting them to pay attention to their thoughts and body sensations.
  • Validates their feelings as okay and healthy, as “friends” we need to accept and get to know in order to understand what they need.
  • It offers concrete tools for coping with the whole spectrum of Feels.
  • Creates space between emotional reactions and behavioral responses, building self-management, and self-regulation skills.
  • Teaches the importance of self-kindness and compassion when tougher feelings arise. 

The Feels Set includes: 

  • 5 Yeti Feels: Calm, Angry, Worried, Sad, and Scared (6" tall x 4.5" wide)
  • A zip-up mountain pillow (15" tall x 18" wide)
  • The Feels Book ( 10" x 8")

See the other lovely Slumnerkins styles here.


Slumberkins are big believers in promoting safe sleep, and in sticking with the rules of creating a safe sleep space. For that reason, it's key to remember that if your baby is under a year old, you should avoid putting any item in the crib that may be a SIDS risk. Not sure if a particular toy is safe for your baby? We always recommend checking with your baby's healthcare provider. 

Due to the length of the fur, we do not recommend our ultra-plush fabric products for babies in the teething stages. 

Little Gatherer is the official Slumberkins stockist in Australia & New Zealand.

You may also like

Recently viewed